Bologna

Ultimo aggiornamento: 12/19/2023 - 12:02

Avvocato distrettuale

Vedi scheda

Diana Cairo

diana.cairo@avvocaturastato.it
0510569751

Avvocati dello Stato

Vedi scheda

Silvia Bassani

silvia.bassani@avvocaturastato.it
0510569758
Vedi scheda

Uliana Casali

uliana.casali@avvocaturastato.it
0510569722
Vedi scheda

Andrea Cecchieri

andrea.cecchieri@avvocaturastato.it
0510569759
Vedi scheda

Loredana Giuffredi

loredana.giuffredi@avvocaturastato.it
0510569753
Vedi scheda

Federico Loche

federico.loche@avvocaturastato.it
Vedi scheda

Vittorio Melandri

vittorio.melandri@avvocaturastato.it
05546228239

Procuratori dello Stato

Vedi scheda

Simone Pietro Di Giacomo

simonepietro.digiacomo@avvocaturastato.it
Vedi scheda

Anna Elena Madera

annaelena.madera@avvocaturastato.it
Vedi scheda

Giorgio Martino

giorgio.martino@avvocaturastato.it
Vedi scheda

Giorgia Pace

giorgia.pace@avvocaturastato.it